Sagittarius New Moon Aligns You with Laniakea ~ “Immeasurable Heavens”!

New Moon in Sagittarius at 15 degrees on December 6, 2018 at 11:20 PM PST/9:20 PM HST; 12/07/18 at 2:20 AM EST/7:20 AM UK

 

The Winds of Change are here! The New Moon in Sagittarius activates your Spirit Journey to a new level … all the way to the Supercluster center of the Multiverse ~ Laniakea!! Jupiter, King of Good Fortune, infuses this mid-point New Moon with his lucky “6” degrees of expansion and abundance. The number “6” is the Lovers card in the Tarot and brings the energy of integration and balance between dual forces.

The midpoint is the center between any two points. This center point is the meeting of planetary energies that becomes active through the process of growth, relating to the passage of time. Having the New Moon degree at the midpoint of Sagittarius gives you a massive gift of growth throughout 2019! Activate your dreams and put them into motion with the New Moon. What needs to grow within your Soul as Jupiter knocks at the door of your human heart?

Laniakea ~ “Immeasurable Heavens”

The New Moon at 15 degrees Sagittarius is conjunct the Great Attractor of the Supercluster galaxy known as Laniakea “Immeasurable…

Read More

Check Us Out On Instagram!

Pin It on Pinterest