Through the Storm Your Authentic Self Blooms ~ 1st Quarter Taurus

1st Quarter Taurus “Woodcutter’s Moon” at 1 degree on January 20, 2021, at 1:01 PM PST/2:01 PM MST/3:01 PM CST/4:01 PM EST

The 1st Quarter Taurus Moon arrives with Fixed Square “Big Bang” power on January 20th, 2021. The waxing Moon brings power to the Taurus stellium of Mars (exact conjunction) to Uranus and Black Moon Lilith. This energy goes head to head with the Aquarius Sun meeting up with Saturn and Jupiter. Mercury has already wandered through this minefield on January 9th. Look back to this start date to feel into the energies that are happening now.

In this Corner: TAURUS

This energy is an intensified Las Vegas-style Heavy-weight boxing match. Mars and Uranus join forces at 6 degrees. The waxing Moon and the Black Moon circle this power with the 1st and 10th degrees of Taurus. The Black Moon leads you deeper into your internal place of security. From this more empowered place, will you enact a higher level of stewardship? When you care for yourself, others, and the Earth,… Read More

Check Us Out On Instagram!

Privacy Preference Center

Necessary

Cookies that are necessary for the site to function properly.

gdpr, PYPF, wc_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, wc_fragments, bp_user-registered, bp_ut_session, bp_user_role, wordpress_logged_in_b4fb9b2c7ff3c56b3504275e2d6174a6, wordpress_sec_b4fb9b2c7ff3c56b3504275e2d6174a6, wordpress_sec_b4fb9b2c7ff3c56b3504275e2d6174a6, wp_woocommerce_session_b4fb9b2c7ff3c56b3504275e2d6174a6, __stripe_mid, __stripe_sid

Marketing

Our goal is to help you discover tools and resources to help transform your business. To that end, we may display ads that are relevant and engaging based on your search history.

fr

Analytics

These cookies help us improve our website by collecting anonymous data about how people like you use our site.

vuid
_ga, _gat, _gid

Pin It on Pinterest