This Week

Sagittarius New Moon Aligns You with Laniakea ~ “Immeasurable Heavens”!

New Moon in Sagittarius at 15 degrees on December 6, 2018 at 11:20 PM PST/9:20 PM HST; 12/07/18 at 2:20 AM EST/7:20 AM UK   The Winds of Change are here! The New Moon in Sagittarius activates your Spirit Journey to a new level … all the way to the Supercluster center of the Multiverse ~ Laniakea!! Jupiter, King of Good Fortune, infuses this mid-point New Moon with his lucky “6” degrees of expansion and abundance. The number “6” is the Lovers card in the Tarot and brings the energy of integration and balance between dual forces. The┬ámidpoint is the center between any two points. This center point is the meeting of planetary energies that becomes active through the process of growth, relating to the passage of time. Having the New Moon degree at the midpoint of Sagittarius gives you a massive gift of growth…

Read More

Check Us Out On Instagram!

Privacy Preference Center

Necessary

Cookies that are necessary for the site to function properly.

gdpr, PYPF, wc_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, _wp_wocommerce_session, wc_fragments, bp_user-registered, bp_ut_session, bp_user_role, wordpress_logged_in_b4fb9b2c7ff3c56b3504275e2d6174a6, wordpress_sec_b4fb9b2c7ff3c56b3504275e2d6174a6, wordpress_sec_b4fb9b2c7ff3c56b3504275e2d6174a6, wp_woocommerce_session_b4fb9b2c7ff3c56b3504275e2d6174a6, __stripe_mid, __stripe_sid

Marketing

Our goal is to help you discover tools and resources to help transform your business. To that end, we may display ads that are relevant and engaging based on your search history.

fr

Analytics

These cookies help us improve our website by collecting anonymous data about how people like you use our site.

vuid
_ga, _gat, _gid

Pin It on Pinterest